Alumni

Liz Addington, Ph.D.


Research Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Social Sciences, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine (2016, Clinical concentration) elizabeth.addington@northwestern.edu


Allison Bickett, Ph.D.


Director of Behavioral Medicine, Department of Family Medicine, Atrium Health, Charlotte, NC (2018, Clinical concentration) Allison.Bickett@atriumhealth.org


Amanda D'Angelo, Ph.D.


Private practice, Willow Wellness (2013, Clinical concentration) willowwellnesswilmington@gmail.com


Kristin Daley, Ph.D.


Private practice, BASE Cognitive-Behavioral (2010, Clinical concentration) KRISTIN@FINDYOURBASE.COM


Zhanna David, Ph.D.


Lecturer, UNC Charlotte (2013, General concentration) zldavid@uncc.edu


Maysa De Sousa, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Psychology, Springfield College (2015, General concentration) mdesousa@springfieldcollege.edu


Joshua Eyer, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor at Capstone College of Nursing, University of Alabama (2012, Clinical concentration) joshua.c.eyer@ua.edu


Jessica Groleau, Ph.D.


Staff Psychologist, Center for Counseling and Psychological Services, UNC Charlotte (2015, Clinical Concentration) Jessica.Groleau@uncc.edu


Abigail Hardin, Ph.D.


Rehabilitation Psychology Postdoctoral Fellow at TIRR Memorial Hermann (2017, Clinical Concentration) Abigail.Hardin@memorialhermann.org


Steven Hardy, Ph.D.


Pediatric Psychologist Children’s National Health System and Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences (2012, Clinical concentration) sjhardy@childrensnational.org


Annada Hypes, Ph.D.


Clinical Psychologist in Private Practice since 2010 (2010, Clinical concentration) Dr.Annada.Hypes@gmail.com


Michelle Jesse, Ph.D.


Clinical Investigator and Senior Staff Psychologist Henry Ford Health System (2013, Clinical concentration) mjesse1@hfhs.com


Cassie Lindstrom, Ph.D.


Clinical Health Psychologist Charlotte VA Health Care Center (2015, Clinical concentration) cassie.lindstrom@VA.gov


Jordan Lyerly, Ph.D.


Director of Institutional Research at CPCC (2015, General concentration) jlyerly3@uncc.edu


Sandy Milling, Ph.D.


Behavioral Health Clinician, Cabarrus Rowan Community Health Centers (Clinical Concentration) smilling@crchc.org


Charlsie Myers, Ph.D.


Associate Professor of Psychology, College of Coastal Georgia (2011, General concentration) cmyers@ccga.edu


Eylin Palamaro Munsell, Ph.D.


Research Project Coordinator, Evaluation of the Preparing for Life Programme, Geary Institute and Lecturer at Northern Arizona University (2011, Community concentration) Eylin.Palamaro-Munsell@nau.edu


Hannah Peach Windell, Ph.D.


Lecturer, Psychology Department at UNC Charlotte beginning July 2015 (2015, General Concentration) hpeach@uncc.edu


Emalee Quickel, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Psychology, Loyola University, Maryland (2014, Clinical concentration) ejquickel@loyola.edu


Jenna Ray, Ph.D.


Psychology Instructor at Durham Technical Community College and Vëndr the app - User Experience Research & Development Airahm Inc. (2015, General concentration) jray1003@gmail.com


Katherine Roof, Ph.D.


Rollins School of Public Health Emory University (2015, General concentration) kroof@emory.edu


Sara Sagui-Henson, Ph.D.


Postdoctoral Research Fellow Osher Center for Integrative Medicine University of California, San Francisco (2018, General concentration) Sara.Sagui-Henson@ucsf.edu


Tamara Scott, Ph.D.


Psychologist, Cabarrus Family Medicine (2016, Clinical concentration) Tamara.Scott@atriumhealth.org


Christine Smith-Mason, Ph.D.


(2018, Clinical concentration)

Melissa Strompolis, Ph.D.


Coordinator of Impact Assessment and Evaluation (2015, Community concentration) mstrompolis@gmail.com


Jocie Sweeney, Ph.D.


Owner at Sweeney Psych (Charlotte, NC) (2013, Clinical concentration) drsweeney@sweeneypsych.com


Kelli Triplett, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor in Psychiatry, UT Southwestern Medical Center (2013, Clinical concentration) kelli.triplett@utsouthwestern.edu


Michael Villanueva, Ph.D.


(2015, Clinical concentration) illaneuvamr@aol.com


Tanya Vishnevsky, Ph.D.


Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior at Brown University and Director of Integrated Care, Kerzner Associates, PC (2012, Clinical concentration) tvishnevsky@providencebehavioral.org


Darcy (Alexander) Wallus, Ph.D.


Clinical Psychologist at The Rehab Center (Charlotte, NC) (2012, Clinical concentration) dalexander@therehabcenter.com


Eboni Winford, Ph.D.


Behavioral Health Consultant, Licensed Psychologist for Cherokee Health Systems in Knoxville, Tennessee (2013, Clinical Concentration) eboni.winford@cherokeehealth.com


Fadel Zeidan, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor, Neurobiology and Anatomy, Wake Forest School of Medicine (2013) fzeidan@wakehealth.edu