Faculty

Laura Armstrong


Assistant Professor
Colvard 4009
704-687-1333
laura.armstrong@uncc.edu


Jeanette M. Bennett


Assistant Professor
Colvard 4049
704-687-1966
jeanette.bennett@uncc.edu


Jaime Bochantin


Assistant Professor
5020 Colvard
jbochant@uncc.edu


Fary Cachelin


Professor and Chair
Colvard 4015
704-687-1319
fcacheli@uncc.edu


Amy Canevello


Assistant Professor
Colvard 4029
704-687-1324
acanevel@uncc.edu


Maren Coffman


Associate Professor
CHHS 423a
704-687-7979
M.Coffman@uncc.edu


Jim Cook


Coordinator of Community Psychology programs and Professor
Colvard 4042
704-687-1327
jcook@uncc.edu


Christine Davis


Associate Professor
Colvard 5001
704-687-0760
Christine.S.Davis@uncc.edu


George Demakis


Professor
Colvard 4028
704-687-1328
gdemakis@uncc.edu


Mark Faust


Associate Professor
Colvard 4041
704-687-1341
mefaust@uncc.edu


Jane Gaultney


Professor
Colvard 4008
704-687-1331
jgaultny@uncc.edu


Virginia Gil-Rivas


Associate Professor and Program Director
Colvard 4009
704-687-1330
vgilriva@uncc.edu


Andrew Harver


Professor
CHHS 334
704-687-8680
arharver@uncc.edu


Rosemary L. Hopcroft


Professor
Fretwell 490B
704-687-7818
rlhopcro@uncc.edu


Susan Johnson


Professor
Colvard 4007
704-687-1339
skjohnso@uncc.edu


Ryan Kilmer


Professor
Colvard 4011
704-687-1340
rpkilmer@uncc.edu


Othelia Lee


Associate Professor
CHHS 481B
704-687-7895
elee50@uncc.edu


Sara Levens


Assistant Professor
Colvard 4033
704-687-1965
slevens@uncc.edu


Richard McAnulty


Associate Professor
Colvard 4047
704-687-1342
rdmcanul@uncc.edu


Erika Montanaro


Assistant Professor of Psychology
emontana@uncc.edu


Amy Peterman


Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Training
Colvard 4028
704-687-1345
ahpeterm@uncc.edu


Sharon Portwood


Professor
CHHS 427F
704-687-7916
sgportwo@uncc.edu


Margaret Quinlan


Assistant Professor
Colvard 5003
704-687-0776
mquinla1@uncc.edu


Charlie Reeve


Associate Professor and General program Coordinator
Colvard 4010
704-687-1356
clreeve@uncc.edu


Shannon Sullivan


Professor of Philosophy and Department Chair
Winningham 103
704-687-5418
ssullivan@uncc.edu


Rich Tedeschi


Professor
Colvard 4037
704-687-1358
rtedesch@uncc.edu


Michael Turner


Associate Professor
Belk 240B
704-687-0867
miturner@uncc.edu


Jennifer B. Webb


Assistant Professor
Colvard 4024
704-687-1320
Jennifer.Webb@uncc.edu