Auxiliary Faculty

Lyndon Abrams


Assistant Professor
College of Education Building 256
704-687-8964
lpabrams@uncc.edu


Joanne Carman


Associate Professor
Fretwell 445D
704-687-7208
jgcarman@uncc.edu


Christine Elnitsky


Associate Professor
CHHS 412A
704-687-7977
celnitsk@uncc.edu


Shanti Kulkarni


Assistant Professor
CHHS 481 C
704-687-7936
skulkar4@uncc.edu


Julian Montoro-Rodriguez


Director of Gerontology
CHHS 499C
704-687-6616
jmontoro@uncc.edu


Crystal Piper


Assistant Professor
CHHS 427F
704-687-5874
cpiper1@uncc.edu


Lisa Rasmussen


Assistant Professor
Winningham 102A
704-687-6608
lrasmuss@uncc.edu


Teresa Scheid


Professor
Fretwell 485B
704-687-4297
tlscheid@uncc.edu


Jan Warren-Findlow


Associate Professor
CHHS 427 B
704-687-7908
jwarren1@uncc.edu