Alumni

Amanda D'Angelo


Adjunct Professor at Cape Fear Community College (Wilmington, NC) 2013, Clinical Program arhdphd@gmail.com


Kristin Daley


Clinical Psychologist at Southeast Psych (Charlotte, NC) Work Phone: 704-552-0166 2010, Clinical Program kristindaleyphd@gmail.com


Zhanna David


Lecturer, UNC Charlotte 2013, General Program zldavid@uncc.edu


Joshua Eyer


Clinical Research Psychologist, University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL (http://pmt.ua.edu) Work Phone: 205-348-2808 2012, Clinical Program jceyer@ua.edu


Steven Hardy


Pediatric Psychology Postdoctoral Fellow in the Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders at Children's National Medical Center, Washington, D.C. 2012, Clinical Program sjhardy@childrensnational.org


Annada Hypes


Clinical Psychologist in Private Practice 2010, Clinical Concentration Dr.Annada.Hypes@gmail.com


Michelle Jesse


Henry Ford Transplant Service (Detroit, MI) 2013, Clinical Program

Cassie Lindstrom


Post Doc starting August, 2015 2015 cassielindstrom@gmail.com


Jordan Lyerly


Post-Doc at University of South Carolina 2015 jlyerly3@uncc.edu


Eylin Palamaro Munsell


Research Project Coordinator, Evaluation of the Preparing for Life Programme, Geary Institute, University College Dublin 2011, Community Program eylin.palamaromunsell@ucd.ie


Hannah Peach


Lecturer, Psychology Department at UNC Charlotte beginning July 2015 2015 hpeach@uncc.edu


Emalee Quickel


Assistant Professor of Psychology, Loyola University, Maryland 2014, Clinical Program ejquickel@loyola.edu


Jenna Ray


Plans to combine Ph.D. with a DDS degree in Dentistry 2015 jray1003@gmail.com


Katherine Roof


Post Doctoral Fellow - Global Research on Women Hubert Department of Global Health Rollins School of Public Health Emory University1518 Clifton Road Atlanta, GA 30322 2015 kroof@emory.edu


Tamara Scott


2016, Clinical Concentration tscott@gfhs.info


Melissa Strompolis


Coordinator of Impact Assessment and Evaluation 2015 mstrompolis@gmail.com


Jocie Sweeney


Owner at Sweeney Psych (Charlotte, NC) Work Phone: 980-236-0734 2013, Clinical Program drsweeney@sweeneypsych.com


Kelli Triplett


Pediatric Psychology Fellow at St. Louis Children's Hospital, MO (www.stlouischildrens.org); Work Phone: 314-454-6069 2013, Clinical Program

Michael Villanueva


2015, Clinical Concentration mrvillan@uncc.edu


Tanya Vishnevsky


Clinical Health Psychologist at Providence Behavioral Health Associates (Providence, RI) Work Phone: 401-369-9224 2012 tvishnevsky@providencebehavioral.org


Darcy (Alexander) Wallus


Clinical Psychologist at The Rehab Center (Charlotte, NC) Work Phone: 704-375-8900 2012, Clinical Program dalexander@therehabcenter.com


Eboni Winford


Behavioral Health Consultant, Cherokee Health Systems, Knoxville, TN (www.cherokeehealth.com) Work Phone: 865-522-6097 2013, Clinical Program eboni.winford@cherokeehealth.com


Fadel Zeidan


Post Doctoral Research Fellow 2009 fzeidan@wakehealth.edu